Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate

Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
113 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nissan frontier 02 Apr 2016
I went to McGee preowned to by a used car and ended up with a 2007 Toyota rav4. I am thankful to Lino the sales guy and the general manager imed on how they treated me. I will send family and friends here. thankyou Mcgee
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwes 05 Dec 2015
Dutch and Kevin made purchasing my car easy, and painless! I highly recommend McGee! From the moment I walked through the door I was comfortable and completely satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
jrsjillian 26 Aug 2015
I just bought a 2010 Jeep Commander, a car I have always wanted! Ricky St. James was my salesman and he made this buying experience smooth and painless. He got me the best deal, and made sure I was taken care of. The people at McGee are friendly and helpful. Seeing how this is my first time buying a... car through an Auto-Dealer, I am very happy I went to McGee. I had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer them all and made me feel extremely comfortable before I left with all the paperwork. Ricky was able to get me into my new car the very same day! Not to mention he hand delivered my vehicle. I had been shopping for a Commander for months and was thrilled to fine the one in their lot. I highly recommend salesman Ricky at McGee Pre-Owned Super Store in Pembroke, MA, he was extremely helpful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fish52 18 Aug 2015
This is my second vehicle that I've purchased from McGee Preowned. My experience was perfect. Dutch was my salesperson and he was most helpful and a pleasure. Everything he promised was done and he always made himself available. I will most likely purchase my third vehicle there in the future. ... Bob F. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MikeS 16 Aug 2015
I recently bought a 2009 Lincoln MKZ at McGee and have had nothing but a great experience. I worked with Khoi at McGee and he was fantastic satisfying my requests in getting the vehicle ready prior to purchase. That included new tires, brakes and spark plugs. He was great to work with and someone... I would definitely recommend to see if a friend is looking to buy a quality pre-owned car. I am looking to have many years of joy driving my MKZ . Thanks Khoi and McGee! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
valentizippy 13 Aug 2015
Khoi,Charlie and Scott -- made everything super easy and went the distance to make sure I was taken care of__ Highly recommend and would return in future __Very Happy Customer??
5 rate
DealerRater
Carell 12 Aug 2015
I had a wonderful experience here. The salesperson was extremely helpful and the financial team was willing to work with me and my current credit score. I got to walk away with a car that is exactly what I was looking for (maybe even a bit nicer than I expected) and I'd be happy to buy another c...ar here any day. I mentioned that we were also looking for a car for my daughter to bring to school and they quickly came up with a few very reasonable options that we will certainly be looking into! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SatisfiedJudith 23 Jun 2015
Usually the minute a woman walks into the showroom of a dealership she is viewed as an easy mark, Well, such is not the case at this dealership. The gentlemen working there are true professionals with ethics and standards. I bought a used 2009 Ford Focus and I was treated as tho I had just boug...ht the most expensive NEW car on the lot. The service I received was unbelievable and restored my faith in buying a used car at a dealership from a man. Ihmed Chahed, the General Manager, made sure that all my questions and concerns were addressed and handled the financing with such respect for me. All this added up to a fantastic experience and I highly recommend this dealership....Ladies if you are looking to buy a car and want respect as well as no game playing go to Pembroke to the McGee Superstore and meet the Super guys who work there. I promise you will not be disappointed. Congratulations, Guys, you are the BEST Judy Everett Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
twipfler1234 16 Jun 2015
I was very pleased with McGee! I worked with Khoi Nguyen, he got me into a car that I love! I would definitely recommend going to get a great deal and great hospitality
5 rate
DealerRater
dharding5 15 Jun 2015
My first time purchasing a car was a bit nerve wracking to be honest. I went to a couple of places and was less then thrilled at those experiences. Over at Mcgee, it was the opposite of what I had previously delt with. The customer service was excellent and the sales man I had was fantastic. Dutch W...inters went above and beyond for me and really made buying a car a fun and exciting experience! He would stay late past his shift and was always happy to answer any questions about the car I was buying. I would strongly recommend this dealership if purchasing a used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.