Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate

Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tracie0322 24 Mar 2018
was shopping around for months for a new vehicle, was in the market for a Jeep Sahara. Found one that I fell in love with on this lot. I've traded my vehicles in every three years and was dreading the whole sales process, but Ricky was amazing to deal with, so that went smooth and I was impresse...d with Imed the GM. There was an issue with the Bluetooth in the Jeep and he went above and beyond to make sure it was replaced and up and running in no time. For the Bluetooth issue I personally met with Ryan in maintenance and he reassured me with all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this dealership. I had the greatest experience thus far in buying a vehicle in all my years. Fondly~ Tracie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BRIAN POWERS 07 Mar 2018
I had just been in a recent accident and my vehicle was a total loss. I started looking online for a replacement but on a whim, on my way home from work, I stopped in here. It was a quiet rainy day at the dealership. I met up with Dan and we stood out there for a while talking about my requirements.... Once we got inside he pulled up a few cars on the computer and they were all good choices for me. After a few days of going over my concerns and prices we finally zeroed in on 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee that was perfect for me. Never was there any pressure and I trusted them with my search. Lulu,handling the financial part of the deal was pleasant and very knowledgeable about her job. Over all my experience McGee was very pleasant and I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle Marshall 26 Feb 2018
Bob made my experience at McGees a breeze!!! He made me feel warm and welcome and got everything all set so i could drive it right out the lot. If your looking to buy a car go there and ask for Bob!
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz 24 Feb 2018
My Dealer, Dan, was so nice, so enthusiastic it was such a great experience. Dan made it so easy, and I drove out with "new to me" car that day. And I really feel as though I got a deal. The price was right, the car is like new and just beautiful...Thank you Dan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nissan guy 09 Feb 2018
I walked into this dealership and immediately was greeted with a friendly smile by Robyn M. She and I talked and had a very honest conversation as to what I was looking for and my current situation with my trade-in. Robyn M. And the “Numbers Guys” can’t forget about him let me know options. I ...went for a test drive and signed my new contract with a newer model car and drove off home with a new car 2 hrs later with less than 17,000 miles on it. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend this dealership especially Robyn M. You will love her and Lulu who handled my contract was also awesome thanks Mcgee of Pembroke. You’re AWESOME???????????????????????????????? Again, Thank you Robyn M. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rrider 08 Feb 2018
There was an issue with a snowstorm here in Boston, where my vehicle was totaled, getting into the new truck was handled and taken care of by them in a professional matter, and everything was done quickly to our satisfaction. Thanks for standing by your customers and getting me into a better vehicle.... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rrider 08 Feb 2018
There was an issue with a snowstorm here in Boston, where my vehicle was totaled, getting into the new truck was handled and taken care of by them in a professional matter, and everything was done quickly to our satisfaction. Thanks for standing by your customers and getting me into a better vehicle.... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
030753 02 Feb 2018
I just purchased a used Rav-4 from Toyota McGee Pre-Owed Superstore my sale person was Dan he was very helpful,professional and the price was reasonable.I would highly recommend this dealership be sure to ask for Dan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Paula J 30 Jan 2018
Ricky was kind, patient, and knowledgeable! They work as a team at McGee and immediately respond to all your questions. I Got a great car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracey Burton 30 Jan 2018
I recently bought a Rav 4 have also purchased cars in past from this dealership! Bob was extremely helpful, worked with my daughter and I to help find the best car available for her as it was her first time! He made the experience welcoming and I would reccomend him and McGee to anyone!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.