Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate

Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bem 30 Jan 2018
Our experience at McGee Pre-Owned Superstore was excellent. Our Salesperson Robert (Bob) Smith did a great job answering all our questions and insuring we found the correct vehicle without the pressure. The often time consuming process of completing the paperwork and picking up the vehicle was mad...e simple by Finance Specialist Lulu and Sales Manager Chris. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jgs123 30 Jan 2018
Purchasing a used car can be stressful and exhausting. Having to deal with used car salesmen is even worse. However, Tom was exceptional! Not once did he make us feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle or come off as a “cheesy” used car salesperson. Could have done without Chris though.
5 rate
DealerRater
Waynem 30 Jan 2018
Ricky at McGee was very informative and helpful. I was driving my sweet 2014 super clean low mileage truck in about an hour from when I arrived. They make it so easy. Highly recommend McGee.
5 rate
DealerRater
Truck 30 Jan 2018
My son and I came in on a Sunday afternoon we were in and out of there quickly. Everyone there was great. My son had his new vehicle on Wefneddsy
5 rate
DealerRater
spal255 30 Jan 2018
We had a great experience at McGee. We are in love with the car, got a great deal, and Dan was a very enthusiastic salesman. There was no pressure on the sale. He made us feel welcome and answered all of our questions. We felt very confident making the purchase. I would definitely come back for our ...next vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rickdasilv 30 Jan 2018
There’s nothing better than when an idea online becomes a reality and then within days you’re driving off the lot in a car that you really enjoy. Great job by Dan and Company for their hospitality and excellevt service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ontheroad...DAN 29 Jan 2018
Just bought an Explorer. My salesperson DAN was attentive, earnest and honest! Would want to work with him anytime. I respected the professional way I was treated as any customer would expect when making a major long term purchase.
4 rate
DealerRater
Little Florida mama 29 Jan 2018
The staff was helpful and very knowledgeable my experience was verygood. They helped me out when the Chevy dealership would not thank you guys for everything
4 rate
DealerRater
Sshea21 29 Jan 2018
Thomas and Lulu at McGee superstore in Pembroke, MA are awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. They met my needs and I left thinking that was too easy. :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Douglas kaake III 29 Jan 2018
I came to mcgee with a good idea of what I wanted, my salesman, Dan, made the process as easy as possible, he found me a gmc seirra with low miles for a good price. I would highly recommend you go see Dan down at mcgee
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.