Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate

Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Truck 30 Jan 2018
My son and I came in on a Sunday afternoon we were in and out of there quickly. Everyone there was great. My son had his new vehicle on Wefneddsy
5 rate
DealerRater
Waynem 30 Jan 2018
Ricky at McGee was very informative and helpful. I was driving my sweet 2014 super clean low mileage truck in about an hour from when I arrived. They make it so easy. Highly recommend McGee.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jgs123 30 Jan 2018
Purchasing a used car can be stressful and exhausting. Having to deal with used car salesmen is even worse. However, Tom was exceptional! Not once did he make us feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle or come off as a “cheesy” used car salesperson. Could have done without Chris though.
5 rate
DealerRater
bem 30 Jan 2018
Our experience at McGee Pre-Owned Superstore was excellent. Our Salesperson Robert (Bob) Smith did a great job answering all our questions and insuring we found the correct vehicle without the pressure. The often time consuming process of completing the paperwork and picking up the vehicle was mad...e simple by Finance Specialist Lulu and Sales Manager Chris. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracey Burton 30 Jan 2018
I recently bought a Rav 4 have also purchased cars in past from this dealership! Bob was extremely helpful, worked with my daughter and I to help find the best car available for her as it was her first time! He made the experience welcoming and I would reccomend him and McGee to anyone!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Paula J 30 Jan 2018
Ricky was kind, patient, and knowledgeable! They work as a team at McGee and immediately respond to all your questions. I Got a great car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cas12 29 Jan 2018
Would like to say it was a good experience and the salesman Dan was out standing. I have recommended Dan to someone I know already. Thank you and I love my new truck
5 rate
DealerRater
Morgan5 29 Jan 2018
Bob and Chris over at McGee superstore were great! They helped me get the Jeep of my dreams and did a great job working with me !
5 rate
DealerRater
Douglas kaake III 29 Jan 2018
I came to mcgee with a good idea of what I wanted, my salesman, Dan, made the process as easy as possible, he found me a gmc seirra with low miles for a good price. I would highly recommend you go see Dan down at mcgee
5 rate
DealerRater
Sshea21 29 Jan 2018
Thomas and Lulu at McGee superstore in Pembroke, MA are awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. They met my needs and I left thinking that was too easy. :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.