Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate

Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Morgan5 29 Jan 2018
Bob and Chris over at McGee superstore were great! They helped me get the Jeep of my dreams and did a great job working with me !
5 rate
DealerRater
Cas12 29 Jan 2018
Would like to say it was a good experience and the salesman Dan was out standing. I have recommended Dan to someone I know already. Thank you and I love my new truck
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy ZOOM-ZOOMer 12 Jan 2018
I'd done my homework on-line with CarFax, Edmunds, etc. and knew EXACTLY what I wanted ~ a 2016 or 2017 Mazda CX-5. I started test driving cars on a Thursday and bought at McGee Pre-Owned Superstore the very next day. Salesman Bill Kougias is NOT what one expects in a used car salesman; he is ...accommodating, reasonable, and true to his word. General manager Imed Chahed's first offer for my trade-in fell a bit short, but when I told him the number that would close the deal, he met it. I took delivery of the vehicle on the following Monday, Bill having had it detailed, registered, and inspected, and I have been a happy ZOOM-ZOOMer ever since. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
soxgal 20 Dec 2017
Thanks for all of your efforts making my deal the best possible. I would recommend Chris Logan in Finance for all he is the best. Will buy there again!
5 rate
DealerRater
angiemartin32 13 Dec 2017
I had such a great experience at McGee. I’m a returning customer. I have never had any issues with my vehicles or with the service I received. The staff are very friendly, welcoming, and helpful! They were able to get me amazing rates!!! I couldn’t ask for a better experience buying a new car!!!... Thanks!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
c4319232 29 May 2017
Before I found my way to Pembroke, I had visited about five or six dealerships from Friday to Sunday, and most all of them just wasn't listening to the customer. Little things, really, like “I want exterior black,” and the sales rep comes out and says, “I have Silver.” Well, not McGe...e Preowned - they went above and beyond. They were fantastic, and Felix was sooooo patient and understanding and kind. He worked the deal fantastically and was very communicative about what deals fell through, and what happened when I ended up at another dealer who ran a credit app on a car that I thought was theirs. I also enjoyed when Chris Logan texted me when I was at that other location. I almost made a mistake buying the wrong car at the wrong location, a car that I wasn't very happy about it. My situation wasn’t that complicated, but the other dealerships that I visited made it too complicated. Long story short, I was approved for the same car that McGee had at another dealership through a bank that all dealers work with [not a regular bank, that is], but the dealer had no title for the car and wouldn't have the title for three weeks, and that wasn’t going to be helpful to me. When I went to the other dealerships, I explained the situation and all of the credit apps got denied because they didn’t call the bank that approved me and explain, “Hey, she’s approved, we just need to transfer the approval from the other dealership to our dealership.” That’s what Felix did, flawless. He got on the phone and was very communicative. And when I was at the other location, he called personally to find out where I was. Most General Sales Managers don't give that personal touch to customers. I often have to chase down a General Sales Manager at another dealership if communication is going sideways, and Felix is excellent to communicate with when it came to finding the right car and the right deal. Rick St. James was a fantastic sales rep. He explained the car, features, took me for a test drive and went above and beyond to offer help in other areas of the purchase. He offered advice, and has a great personality, very funny and personable. The finance business manager, Arnold Bennett, was also fantastic to work with. I feel that the business side is the most exciting because it means that the deal went through. He was very knowledgeable about Gap Insurance and Extended Warranty, and about the customer's part regarding contacting the insurance agent. All around great experience. I came in to McGee frustrated by those other dealerships that I will not name and I will not post negative reviews about them – I think it’s just about finding the right place. I live 1-hour away, and had to drive far but it was worth it. Not every dealership has the magic to speak with the banks. They all make you think they do, but besides McGee Preowned and two other dealerships between 2008 and 2017, I can know put McGee as the third dealership that I have gone to who made me feel comfortable and didn't lie to me. All the other dealerships that I visited, at one point or another, lied to me. One dealership even lied about my credit score, saying that it was 450, just to get a high rate from a bank. I laughed at her because they think that being a woman, putting a woman as a sales rep will make me not see the lies. There were also so many other great cars to choose from McGee Preowned, so the huge selection is very attractive. Mercedes, Infiniti, GMC Acadia, GMC Yukon, Chevy Tahoe, Chevy Suburban, Honda – all fantastic choices. If there is one car that you don’t like, there are soooo many others to choose from. Their website also has the best pictures, too. They take so many detailed pictures of the cars, it gives you the full understanding of the car before you test drive it. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BW 29 May 2017
Before I found my way to Pembroke, I had visited about five or six dealerships from Friday to Sunday, and most all of them just wasn't listening to the customer. Little things, really, like "I want exterior black," and the sales rep comes out and says, "I have Silver." Well, not McGee Preowned - t...hey went above and beyond. They were fantastic, and Felix was sooooo patient and understanding and kind. He worked the deal fantastically and was very communicative about what deals fell through, and what happened when I ended up at another dealer who ran a credit app on a car that I thought was theirs. I also enjoyed when Chris Logan texted me when I was at that other location. I almost made a mistake buying the wrong car at the wrong location, a car that I wasn't very happy about it. My situation wasn't that complicated, but the other dealerships that I visited made it too complicated. Long story short, I was approved for the same car that McGee had at another dealership through a bank that all dealers work with [not a regular bank, that is], but the dealer had no title for the car and wouldn't have the title for three weeks, and that wasn't going to be helpful to me. When I went to the other dealerships, I explained the situation and all of the credit apps got denied because they didn't call the bank that approved me and explain, "Hey, she's approved, we just need to transfer the approval from the other dealership to our dealership." That's what Felix did, flawless. He got on the phone and was very communicative. And when I was at the other location, he called personally to find out where I was. Most General Sales Managers don't give that personal touch to customers. I often have to chase down a General Sales Manager at another dealership if communication is going sideways, and Felix is excellent to communicate with when it came to finding the right car and the right deal. Rick St. James was a fantastic sales rep. He explained the car, features, took me for a test drive and went above and beyond to offer help in other areas of the purchase. He offered advice, and has a great personality, very funny and personable. The finance business manager, Arnold Bennett, was also fantastic to work with. I feel that the business side is the most exciting because it means that the deal went through. He was very knowledgeable about Gap Insurance and Extended Warranty, and about the customer's part regarding contacting the insurance agent. All around great experience. I came in to McGee frustrated by those other dealerships that I will not name and I will not post negative reviews about them - I think it's just about finding the right place. I live 1-hour away, and had to drive far but it was worth it. Not every dealership has the magic to speak with the banks. They all make you think they do, but besides McGee Preowned and two other dealerships between 2008 and 2017, I can know put McGee as the third dealership that I have gone to who made me feel comfortable and didn't lie to me. All the other dealerships that I visited, at one point or another, lied to me. One dealership even lied about my credit score, saying that it was 450, just to get a high rate from a bank. I laughed at her because they think that being a woman, putting a woman as a sales rep will make me not see the lies. There were also so many other great cars to choose from McGee Preowned, so the huge selection is very attractive. Mercedes, Infiniti, GMC Acadia, GMC Yukon, Chevy Tahoe, Chevy Suburban, Honda - all fantastic choices. If there is one car that you don't like, there are soooo many others to choose from. Their website also has the best pictures, too. They take so many detailed pictures of the cars, it gives you the full understanding of the car before you test drive it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tucker 01 May 2017
The quality and price on all of the used cars on the lot was impressive. Dan and the rest of the sales team was pleasant and pressure free. I would recommend McGee to anyone on the market for a new ride.
4 rate
Cars.com
PAUL BOUFFARD 20 Apr 2017
WE ARE TOTALLY SATISFIED WITH PURCHASE & SERVICE IS GREAT
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 19 Jan 2017
I needed a good car at a good price and went into McGee Superstore in Pembroke, MA. where I had bought from many years ago. I was fortunate to meet Robyn Mihalut at the first desk inside the door on the showroom floor. She was extremely pleasant, listened very well to my needs and found the perfec...t car for me. I am a retail person myself, and have many years of management and sales experience, so I am very sensitive to the quality of sales folks when I encounter them. Robyn did an awesome job getting everything together for my purchase. Also, Arnie Bennett, the business manager there also did a great job helping it all come together, not to mention Ryan, the service manager who was terrific as well. I am thrilled with my experience. Great job Robyn! Keep up the great work! You go girl! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.