Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate

Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ellen Angus 31 Dec 2016
Cannot express how impressive my experience was at McGee. Rick St James was informative and helpful in a casual manner which made the experience an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend asking for him if you are in the market for s new vehicle. Marlin Pina handled the financing effortlessly. I got... a the best rate and felt that I was his priority for the entire time I was there. In 2 and a half hours I got exactly the car I wanted at a very competitive price. South shore or even north shore this is without a doubt the best dealership to purchase your next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jjones_painting 28 Sep 2016
If you are looking for a smooth, hassle-free used car buying experience, then your search ends here.... Please go talk to Jay, and Jason at McGee Pre-Owned Superstore
5 rate
DealerRater
Jjones21 28 Sep 2016
I thought the selection of cars/trucks was impressive.... Then I met the sales staff.. Salesman Jay Bastis wowed me with his customer service and pure devotion to the customer during the car buying process! Please see him!
5 rate
Cars.com
DavidC_69 27 Sep 2016
I Bought a sports car recently from salesman Jay B! I came in told him what I wanted and they had the perfect car for me! The manger Imed expressed to me how the advertise the best prices online and how they were a haggle free car dealership! Love the customer service
5 rate
DealerRater
David Cassey 27 Sep 2016
Salesman Jay sold me a Jeep! I absolutely loved the JEEP!! It's my first jeep! I loved the price, loved Jay (my salesman) and I felt welcomed in the showroom! Everyone was extremely nice! Seemed to be an upbeat positive dealership!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Edward 30 Jun 2016
Mcgee Pre-owned of Pembroke has the nicest sales team I've experienced this far in my life. The team performs at a high level while maintaining comradery and friendliness. Big thanks to Jason Arruda leading his new team of associates and maintaining a high level of service at this dealership. You sh...ould be proud Mr. McGee. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney 30 Jun 2016
Visited Mc gee preowned in Pembroke. Dealt with Robyn. Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about the cars. Will recommend her to all my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 29 Jun 2016
When I walked into Mcgee's I knew instantly that i would be coming back to purchase a car. The representative who helped me, Arnold, was extremely helpful and knew exactly what he was talking about. He was very professional and friendly towards me and my wife and answered all of our questions. The w...hole atmosphere of the place was energetic and everyone seemed generally happy. I will be returning once it is time for my son to acquire a car and I really hope Arnie is there to help us out again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellen M Kilduf 29 Jun 2016
Bob made my purchase of my 2014 - Toyota 4Runner very smooth, everyone was very accomodating. This is my second purchase from the Super store. I am very happy with how helpful everyone is there. I would definately recommend this Dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Corvette Fanatic 16 Jun 2016
Ok I tried to post a Review earlier and it did not go through. I was working with Arnold Bennett Sales/Finance and had a wonderful experience. It was quick and easy, it didn't take me the 4 hours that I experienced at other dealers. I would highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends and f...amily. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.