Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate

Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DeGills 19 Oct 2018
An amendment to my feedback last week. McGee Preowned reached out to me regarding my experience with my purchase. They apologized and did try to make it right. I appreciate their concern for their customers to have a positive experience and their follow through on this is an example of that. Thumbs ...up, and thank you. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ontheroad...DAN 29 Jan 2018
Just bought an Explorer. My salesperson DAN was attentive, earnest and honest! Would want to work with him anytime. I respected the professional way I was treated as any customer would expect when making a major long term purchase.
4 rate
DealerRater
Little Florida mama 29 Jan 2018
The staff was helpful and very knowledgeable my experience was verygood. They helped me out when the Chevy dealership would not thank you guys for everything
4 rate
DealerRater
Tucker 01 May 2017
The quality and price on all of the used cars on the lot was impressive. Dan and the rest of the sales team was pleasant and pressure free. I would recommend McGee to anyone on the market for a new ride.
4 rate
Cars.com
Roger Cozzo 29 Dec 2015
I drove 2 hrs to buy a car and it was so worth it. Great pricing and great customer service. Khoi Nguyen was followed through with everything we need.
4 rate
Cars.com
Zooks 29 May 2015
From the time I called a day in advance to schedule a test drive of a 2011 4Runner to the actual purchase of the Toyota 4Runner I was treated with respect. Upon arriving at McGee I was greeted by Khoi Nguyen who was helpful and knowledgeable about the SUV. We went for a test drive and I was sold i...mmediately. I test drove a 2010 4Runner at a Toyota dealership in Braintree who valued my infiniti at $500 for trade. McGee offered me $1,500. After running the numbers I got a great financing rate and drove home in my new purchase that day! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
daiseymae22 27 May 2015
Bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue through this dealership and was impressed how quickly I got the car . I love driving it. Thank you Khoi Nguyn!
4 rate
DealerRater
lori 20 May 2015
My salesman Ryan Ploof was great and helped me get into a 2013 Toyota Highlander. He listened to what I wanted and made sure I got it....
4 rate
DealerRater
Paul Doherty 14 Mar 2015
Gordon the Internet Mgr was on the ball and would call me from time to time knowing I was looking for a minivan. I went in Friday the 13th. Ricky was my salesman-no pressure at all and then I met the Mgr. Charlie, a real gentleman. I bought the 2008 Toyota Limited minivan for a good price. I only g...ave 4 stars because the unit only came with 1 key and NO remote and the interior could have been cleaned a little better(the carpets). It was really a 5 star experience. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Darlene Baker 09 Mar 2015
Have been looking for a 7 passenger car for a couple months. Looked at several cars with several dealerships. Stopped in to McGee to look at a Nissan Armada. Loved the car! Honestly, entire process pretty painless. In and out with new car in 3 hours.! So far car is great. I also left a very expensiv...e watch and my checkbook in my trade and they were great enough to make sure to hold in until I can get back! I will definitely recommend. I worked with Gordon and Christopher. Also the finance guy was great! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.