Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate

Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
187 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brimel6 15 Oct 2018
Kendra is absolutely fantastic—so helpful and professional! She is very knowledgeable and easily able to answer questions. You are the best! Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
SuperCommuter 14 Sep 2018
I got the car I wanted at a great price. Lulu is a super Banker and Ryan works very hard as the best mechanic. My salesman Bob even helped me save a few thousand dollars on insurance. Really super, went above and beyond.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chemiie 05 Aug 2018
Very respectful people and was very helpful. The finance manager Lulu was such sweet heart. Easy to deal with and was not pushy like other places I've been too. Got my first car from here and Couldn't have been any happier. Highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
Comeaum1 02 Aug 2018
We’ve been coming here for years as a family. We recently purchased a Jeep for our son, with his commitment, and everything from the service, finance, and overall interaction with management was great. Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff M 01 Aug 2018
What a great experience. My wife and I purchased a 2015 Accord Sport from McGee as a second car. I dealt with Chris B over the phone and he was very helpful answering questions and kept in touch until we made it there to look at the vehicle. Once we arrived, from the test drive, to driving the car o...ff the lot, including a nice lunch down in Brant Rock on the water, was only a few hours. That included them getting us new plates, as well. Dave assisted us in our purchase and Lulu in finance set us up with a lender. Both were 100% no pressure, friendly, accomodating and a pleasure to deal with. Amazing price, too! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sean Walsh 29 Jul 2018
Can't say enough about the experience I had here ! Barclay my sales rep , LuLu the finace officer and Imed the GM could not have been more cordial and extremely helpful in getting my deal done for a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 truck. Thanks guys !!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rogerthat5 28 Jul 2018
Saleswoman Sheena Persinger was great at helping us find the right vehicle to fit our budget. The entire Magee staff work as a team and made purchasing the truck seemless.
5 rate
DealerRater
Elise12t 27 Jul 2018
Went in not 100% sure what I was looking for but Sheena sat with me and helped me try to find the best car for the best price for what I needed
5 rate
DealerRater
Rebekah 14 Apr 2018
They are all wonderful there!!! They went above and beyond to get my approved and driving as soon as possible! My sister recommended them and I have no regrets! My brother will be next to get a car! I will definitely recommend more family and friends! Lulu did an amazing job getting me financed! It ...was the hardest thing ever!! Chris spotted the perfect car for me! Ahmed teamed up with Lulu to get me approved and Robert helped me with paper work! All make a lovely team! I went in with a difficult situation and drove out with the car I wanted! They were so determined to help me and never gave up! I hope they all get raises!! I plan on staying with them for my next car! Thank you guys so much for your hard work and dedication! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracie0322 24 Mar 2018
was shopping around for months for a new vehicle, was in the market for a Jeep Sahara. Found one that I fell in love with on this lot. I've traded my vehicles in every three years and was dreading the whole sales process, but Ricky was amazing to deal with, so that went smooth and I was impresse...d with Imed the GM. There was an issue with the Bluetooth in the Jeep and he went above and beyond to make sure it was replaced and up and running in no time. For the Bluetooth issue I personally met with Ryan in maintenance and he reassured me with all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this dealership. I had the greatest experience thus far in buying a vehicle in all my years. Fondly~ Tracie Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.