Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate

Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
217 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mikey D 06 Dec 2011
The whole crew was excellent, I saved thousands. aqnd thats good cuz I have been out of work for along time, they were very simpathetic to my finances as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
gunnar000 05 Dec 2011
Very Helpfull with all of my questions. They heled me Find excactly What I wanted, The lot was very clean and organized. I would recomend this dealer to anyone lookin to buy a certified vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie Rad 05 Dec 2011
I totaled my Honda and wanted the same car. I could not find one for the right price in Maine. I went to several dealership and everyone I spoke with treated me like I didn't know anything because I am a girl. I heard about Mcgee from a college friend who had previously bought a car and had a fantas...tic experience. I searched their online inventory and found a few possible cars. I called and set up an appointment with John Q (not sure on spelling) who was also very nice. When I arrived at the dealership, I met John who then introduced me to Chris Squires. Chris was very knowledgeable about my Honda options and worked with me to find a suitable car for my budget. Overall I had a very positive experience with Chris. We were to far apart on number so Chris Ayala came over to make things work for my budget. I am very happy with the costumer service I received and am ex tactic about my new used Honda. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
The Kizer 05 Dec 2011
i was very pleased with the quality of the employees of Mcgee, there sales consultants were very helpful in assisting in my search for the car i was looking for, as were the options given to help make the car i desired more affordable. i would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from this deal...er Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Carolyn Rein 03 Dec 2011
Matt the salesman was terrific. I never felt like he was trying to force me into purchasing the car. He was more than helpful and showed us all the features of the car. Then he got us an excellent price which made the whole experience even better. He went out of his way to get the car exactly how... I wanted it and for a price that was definitely in my budget. He was especially sweet to my 9 year old son who was getting a little antsy during the whole process. For the first time while buying a car I did not feel like the sales person was trying to con me into anything. He was just friendly and straight forward. And best of all I absoulutely love the car! Its a 2010 but everyone who has seen it tthinks it is brand new. It is in such great condition. Then Matt the Finance manager, athough he was new and havibng some technical difficulties with his computer, got me a great financing rate. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ittakesalot55 02 Dec 2011
I had been doing a lot of research on my dream car, and though I wasn't planning on buying just yet, the price quotes Joshua gave me convinced me to finally make the purchase. As soon as my wife and I got to the dealership Chris promptly took us for a couple of test drives without us having to ...ask. Since they didn't have a vehicle with both the tech package and drive options we liked, we drove two cars: a front wheel drive, and an all wheel drive equipped with the technology we were looking for. We only spent a couple of hours at the dealership, which we appreciated. The sales team was very helpful and not at all pushy, and respected our buying decisions. When we came in to pick up our new car, we mentioned that the one we were driving was due for an oil change. Josh offered to get us an oil change on the spot - without an appointment - even driving our old car in to get serviced while we reviewed the new car's specs. This was about 30 mins to closing, but saved us the inconvenience of coming back. Overall, Josh and the team made this the most painless and hassle-free experience we've ever had. We highly recommend McGee preowned to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
nik0497 01 Dec 2011
Matt and Josh were fantastic! Best car buying experience I've ever had. They even gave me more money for my trade than other dealers!
5 rate
DealerRater
jennybradley 30 Nov 2011
I contacted Jon the Internet Sales Manager regarding a Caravan that I saw on their website. He called me immediately to tell me that the car was still available and invited me to the dealership. I set my appointment for the following Tuesday. On Monday The Sales Manager Chris had called me to inform... me that the car I was coming to see was sold the day before. Chris explained to me that there is an all new management staff and that Mcgee was moving in a different direction Integrity being the first one. He wanted to see if there was another vehicle that I would be interested in so I did not have to drive all the way to the dealership to find that the one i wanted was sold. I said I was open to options and I would check their inventory and let him know. When I arrived at the dealership I was introduced to Matt the sales person, honestly one of the nicest guys I've dealt with. He showed me a town and country and did try to pressure me just because I am a woman. When it came time to do all the paperwork on the town and country it turned out that it was more than I wanted to pay monthly. Instead of Pressuring me and trying to force me to sign right then and there. Josh the General Sales Manager let me take the car home to talk to my husband. I came back a few hours later with my husband and introduced him to everyone at Mcgee. He decided to purchase the car just on the fact that the staff was so respectful and honest with me. I have heard not so good things about this dealership in the past, but as I see it the past is the past and with the all new staff there I am sure to come back for future car needs. Good Job Guys I am very happy with you and my Town and Country. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerrykurin 15 Jun 2011
These guys were very friendly and my wife and I were very pleased with the experience start to finish. My wife contacted matt on the phone about a car we saw online and be welcomed her to the dealership when she arrived to see it. She said they were not to pushy and they gave her all the information... she needed and told her to think about it an if she still wanted it the offer was ontge table. Later that night we came back and finished our purchase. We even got to take the vehicle the SAME NIGHT. John and Charlie were extermly helpful and curtious of our budget and jeff the gentleman who handled our paperwork was brand new I think he said it was his third day at the dealership and he was very easy to work with and he made sure everything was handled properly. Thanks again to everyone at McGee and we will send everyone we can to you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
naughtob 23 May 2011
Last Thursday evening (May 19th) I stopped by McGee preowned to look for a dependable, low mileage, used Toyota Camry. I was in a rush and came in 15 mins before closing. I was greeted by Matt Sorgman and he put my mind at ease. He was patient, reassuring and was open to answer questions about depa...ndability and price points. John Connell took the time to check inventory levels and assisted in finding what would be the best match for what I was looking for in a pinch. The service these guys provided was exceptional and they offered a number or comparable manufacturers (outside of the Camry) that would meet my needs. Camry is where my heart was and unfortunately the preowned inventory for this popular auto was not available for the mileage I was looking at. Although I didn't move forward with a purchase at McGee toyota I feel it necessary to recommend these guys to anyone searching for an automobile. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.