Massachusetts Vehicle Check
Google Translate
Sales: (781) 829-2600
Service: (781) 829-0702
32 Schoosett Street Route 139 Pembroke, MA

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with McGee Pre-Owned Superstore? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? Here you can browse testimonials from a variety of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Are you interested in sharing your feedback with a member of the McGee Pre-Owned Superstore team directly? There are many ways to contact our team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
221 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nancy Gervasi 28 Sep 2020
Mike, Chris and LuLu, You all made this process so effortless and pleasant. I decided on a car that I wasn't even considering and I am very happy. This car was a perfect fit for me and without the right guidance, I would have never discovered that. I've never felt so confident in a decision.
5 rate
Google
David Jacobson 17 Sep 2020
Really had a great car buying experience here!! Not a big fan of car shopping but these guys made it great! No pressure, super helpful and got me into a car within my budget. Big thanks to Lulu Altabban and the general manager (think his name was Mike). Definitely will go back here if car sho...pping again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christine Drouin 06 Aug 2020
Got to take my car home the same day and LuLu was able to get a better rate than expected! She even offered me some of her chicken wings ❤️ Best customer service and the vehicle is beautiful. Now I know why my husband has been raving about McGee since he bought his car here over a year ago!
5 rate
Google
Justin Frey 23 Jul 2020
I went in to look at a car I had seen online. Within an hour and a half, it was mine. They didn’t play games or make me sit there while they were pretending to be in the back discussing the negotiations with the manager like other dealerships or playing games with my interest rate. They negotiated... in good faith and I left completely satisfied with what I spent. After the purchase, there were 2 small issues, neither of which were their fault. The service guys are awesome and bent over backwards to make sure I was happy. I’ve bought a lot of cars over the years and this dealership is shockingly good. I really didn’t think people like this still existed in the dealership industry. They aren’t very conveniently located to me and don’t have a modern, fancy showroom, but they are well worth the drive down there. I don’t think I’ll ever buy elsewhere. And btw, I can be difficult and picky when it comes to my cars. I never had a moment that I wasn’t completely satisfied. I’m being honest when I say how surprisingly good they are. Show more
5 rate
Google
DeGills 19 Oct 2018
An amendment to my feedback last week. McGee Preowned reached out to me regarding my experience with my purchase. They apologized and did try to make it right. I appreciate their concern for their customers to have a positive experience and their follow through on this is an example of that. Thumbs ...up, and thank you. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Brimel6 15 Oct 2018
Kendra is absolutely fantastic—so helpful and professional! She is very knowledgeable and easily able to answer questions. You are the best! Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
SuperCommuter 14 Sep 2018
I got the car I wanted at a great price. Lulu is a super Banker and Ryan works very hard as the best mechanic. My salesman Bob even helped me save a few thousand dollars on insurance. Really super, went above and beyond.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chemiie 05 Aug 2018
Very respectful people and was very helpful. The finance manager Lulu was such sweet heart. Easy to deal with and was not pushy like other places I've been too. Got my first car from here and Couldn't have been any happier. Highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
Comeaum1 02 Aug 2018
We’ve been coming here for years as a family. We recently purchased a Jeep for our son, with his commitment, and everything from the service, finance, and overall interaction with management was great. Highly recommend
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff M 01 Aug 2018
What a great experience. My wife and I purchased a 2015 Accord Sport from McGee as a second car. I dealt with Chris B over the phone and he was very helpful answering questions and kept in touch until we made it there to look at the vehicle. Once we arrived, from the test drive, to driving the car o...ff the lot, including a nice lunch down in Brant Rock on the water, was only a few hours. That included them getting us new plates, as well. Dave assisted us in our purchase and Lulu in finance set us up with a lender. Both were 100% no pressure, friendly, accomodating and a pleasure to deal with. Amazing price, too! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.